A Brief Introduction…

Well hello. Let me introduce myself. I am a 40 something female (and will be for some time God willing) who feels at this  (middle age) stage I know a thing or two but I still muse, moan and wonder a little over quite a few things! I would also consider myself an explorer, adventurer, teacher, philosopher , nature lover, culture vulture, fun loving, peace seeking, everyday kinda person. Basically, I’m a jotter not a jogger! Let’s hit it…aaeaaqaaaaaaaakmaaaajde2nzgwmmmyltnln2etnguwnc1iyzhiltk4ogy5zgjimtnkyw

 

Leave a Reply

